Leveraging AI for Cost Reduction, Operational Efficiency, and Physical Security in Data Centers

June 26, 2024
This webinar focuses on leveraging AI to enhance cost reduction, operational efficiency, and physical security in data centers. Led by Stephane Levy, CEO at BeamUP, the session will provide in-depth insights into transforming data center operations using AI technologies.

June 26, 2024
3:00 PM ET / 2:00 PM CT / 12:00 PM PT / 8:00 PM GMT
Sponsors: BeamUP
Duration: 1 hour 
Already registered? Click here to log in. 

Summary

This webinar focuses on leveraging AI to enhance cost reduction, operational efficiency, and physical security in data centers. Led by Stephane Levy, CEO at BeamUP, the session will provide in-depth insights into transforming data center operations using AI technologies.

Participants will learn to deploy AI tools to effectively streamline operations, optimize security practices, and reduce operational costs through intelligent automation. The webinar will also cover strategies for enhancing physical security by leveraging AI for proactive threat detection and mitigation. By the end of the session, attendees will be equipped to implement advanced measures that fortify their data centers and position their operations at the forefront of technological innovation.

Speakers

Stephane Levy
CEO
BeamUP

Stephane Levy, brings a strong background in property technology from Sefina Industries, and co-founded SALCO, a firm specializing in building management systems. In 2019 he established BeamUP and has secured nine U.S. patents. A graduate of Tel Aviv University and the University of Pennsylvania, Stephane is a recognized thought leader in facilities and building optimization. His innovative approach promotes the integration of data science and AI in physical security and operations, aiming to closely align it with cyber security practices.

Matthew Vincent
Editor-in-Chief
Data Center Frontier

Sponsored by:

Trusted by the Fortune 500 and the world’s largest data centers, BeamUP leverages a modern data science stack and advanced AI capabilities to empower enterprises to be more strategic and proactive.

Our platform enables informed, data-driven decisions and enhances security & operational efficiency. It offers significant cost savings and optimization capabilities around your facilities, focusing on improving physical security and operations.

BeamUP is designed to reduce shrink and mitigate insider threats, ensuring a comprehensive safeguarding of your assets.